july, 2022

thu21jul2:00 am3:00 pmWild Wonders: "Dinosaurs Among Us" Callahan Summer Reading2:00 am - 3:00 pm Callahan County Building Mickler Street

Ocean of Possibilities - small boy with starfish on head

Time

(Thursday) 2:00 am - 3:00 pm

Location

Callahan County Building Mickler Street

45401 Mickler Street, Callahan, Fl. 32011

Event Details

Wild Wonders proudly presents “Dinosaurs Among Us”

An interactive and educational program that teaches and entertains children about the wonders of the animal kingdom. Children and adults will be delighted to see local and exotic animals in a program that uses music, story, and humor to enhance their understanding of the animal world.

Tuesday, June 14 at 2:00 PM: Southside Elementary
Monday, June 20 at 2:00 PM: Hilliard Branch
Wednesday, June 29 at 2:00 PM: Bryceville Community Center
Friday, July 15 at 2:00 PM: Yulee Library
Thursday, July 21 at 2:00 PM:Callahan County Building on Mickler Street

This summer at Callahan

Thursdays, June 16 – July 21, 2022
Storytimes Callahan Library 11:00 AM
Summer Reading Special Presenters 2:00 PM at Callahan County Building on Mickler Street

Thursday, June 16, 2022: Weather the Oceans with Meteorologist Garrett Bedenbaugh
Thursday, June 23, 2022: Captain Character Puppet / Magic
Thursday, June 30, 2022: Niko Magnifiko Magic / Balloon Art
Thursday, July 7, 2022: Community Heroes With Us
Thursday, July 14, 2022: Mike Stafford Ventriloquist/ Comedy
Thursday, July 21, 2022: Wild Wonders: “Dinosaurs Among Us”

Wild Wonders Animal Show

more

Organizer

Michelle Forde, Youth Librarian(904)530-6506, Email: mforde@nassaucountyfl.com

X
X