july, 2022

mon25jul2:00 pm3:00 pmWild Wonders: "Dinosaurs Among Us"Hilliard Summer Reading2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Hilliard Branch Library

Ocean of Possibilities - small boy with starfish on head

Time

(Monday) 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Location

Hilliard Branch Library

15821 County Rd. 108 Hilliard, FL 32046

Event Details

Wild Wonders proudly presents “Dinosaurs Among Us”

An interactive and educational program that teaches and entertains children about the wonders of the animal kingdom. Children and adults will be delighted to see local and exotic animals in a program that uses music, story, and humor to enhance their understanding of the animal world.

Tuesday, June 14 at 2:00 PM: Southside Elementary
Monday, June 20 at 2:00 PM: Hilliard Branch
Wednesday, June 29 at 2:00 PM: Bryceville Community Center
Friday, July 15 at 2:00 PM: Yulee Library
Thursday, July 21 at 2:00 PM:Callahan County Building on Mickler Street

Summer Programs at the Hilliard Branch

Mondays June 13 – July 18, 2022
Hilliard Branch Library
Storytimes 11:00 AM
Summer Reading Special Presenters 2:00 PM

Monday, June 13, 2022: Captain Character Puppet / Magic
Monday, June 27, 2022: Pinky & Groovy Comedy / Magic with Live Animals
Monday, July 11, 2022: Weather the Oceans with Meteorologist Corey Simma
Monday, July 18, 2022: Niko Magnifiko Magic / Balloon Art
Monday, July 25, 2022: Wild Wonders: “Dinosaurs Among Us”

Wild Wonders Animal Show

more

Organizer

Michelle Forde, Youth Librarian(904)530-6506, Email: mforde@nassaucountyfl.com

X
X