july, 2022

fri22jul2:00 pm3:00 pmCaptain Character Puppet / MagicSummer Reading Yulee Library2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Yulee Library Branch

Ocean of Possibilities - small boy with starfish on head

Event Details

Captain Character Puppet/Magic – Oceans of Adventure with Comedy, Magic and Puppets

Monday, June 13 at 2:00 PM: Hilliard Branch
Thursday, June 23 at 2:00 PM: Callahan County Building on Mickler Street
Tuesday, June 28 at 2:00 PM: Southside Elementary Cafetorium
Wednesday, July 13 at 2:00 PM: Brycevill Community Center
Friday, July 22 at 2:00 PM: Yulee FSCJ Bean Center

Summer Programs at Yulee

Fridays: June 17 – July 22, 2022
Storytimes Yulee Library at 11:00 AM
Summer Reading Special Presenters 2:00 PM Yulee Library (Nassau Room in Bean Center Bldg)

Friday, June 17, 2022: Mike Stafford Ventriloquist/ Comedy
Friday, June 24, 2022: Niko Magnifiko Magic / Balloon Art
Friday, July 1, 2022: Weather the Oceans with Meteorologist Alyssa Pejic
Friday, July 8, 2022: Community Heroes With Us
Friday, July 15, 2022: Wild Wonders: “Dinosaurs Among Us”
Friday, July 22, 2022: Captain Character Puppet / Magic

Captain Character's Magical World of Hilarious Puppets

more

Organizer

Michelle Forde, Youth Librarian(904)530-6506, Email: mforde@nassaucountyfl.com

X
X